Forum Hosts

Seth Mulli

Executive Director, Youth Bridge Trust & AYEF Lead

Lennon Monyane

Researcher & Civil Society Liaison Officer, African Peer Review Mechanism

Kwame A.A Opoku

Global Business Keynote Speaker & CEO, Reset Global


Nolo Mokoena


Gerald Chirinda

Founder, Future Africa Holdings

Keitumetse Fatimata Moutloatse

Founder & Chairperson, Black Womxn Caucus, Feminist Social Worker

Ms Gonaya Monei Sethora

CEO, Businesswoman Africa Enterprise

Mr Moussa Kondo

African Peer Review Mechanism Youth Network

Mr Cyrus Nkusi

APRM Youth Network & CEO Governance For Africa

Ms. Sarah Hamouda

African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM)

Ms. Nonkululeko Masoek

APRM Governance Research Analyst

Dr. Mehdi Rais

CEO, Innovative Development Initiatives

Mr Festus Hangula

Namibia Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Nthabi Modjadji

Founder of Breaking Down Borders Africa

Dr Shakira Choonara

Independent Public Health Practitioner & AMREF Africa AHAIC Commissioner for Universal Health Coverage

Ms. Diana Demba

APRM Gender Expert

Levi Singh

Youth Strategy Officer at SRHR Africa Trust

Fadila Ahmad Abdulrazaq

Founder & Lead Strategist, Africans Living Fully & Director of Strategy & Partnership, Fainajs Express Ltd

Foster Awintiti Akugri

President, Hacklab Foundation

Mr. Emmanuel.K. Bensah

Deputy Executive Director, Afcfta Policy Network, & ECOWAS & AU Policy Analyst

Esther Soma

Program Specialist, Women Peace and Security at UN Women

Ms. Mikaela Hilderbrand

Deputy Head, Sweden’s regional SRHR-Team for Africa

Bame Modungwa

Project Officer, Supplier Development Programme (SDP), UNDP Botswana

Professor Ezrah Aharone

Professor of Political Science and Global Societies at Delaware State University (DSU)

Patrick K Stephenson

Senior Programme Officer, International Budget Partnership

Nicolatte Buliani Mutuku

Founder, Walking the African Journey

Mandisa Mbele

Director, Dept. of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs, Republic of South Africa

shalane yuen

Executive Director, Trevor Noah Foundation